Special Education » Staff

Staff

 

Nelarie Romo                                                             
Director of Student Services
nromo@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-3591
 
Nelia Teles
Administrative Assistant
nteles@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-3591
 
Andrea Wever-Gonzalez
School Psychologist
awevergonzalez@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-3591
 
Kurtis Obispo 
School Psychologist
kobispo@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-3591
 
Kelly Kesterson-Arrighi
School Psychologist
kkestersonarrighi@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-3591
 
Dede Platz
Speech & Language Pathologist
dplatz@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-3591
 
Kacey Cheary
Speech & Language Pathologist
kcheary@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-3591
 
Elaine Currie
Speech & Language Pathologist
ecurrie@escalonusd.org
(209) 838-3591